Contact

Transition Projects Administrative Office
665 NW Hoyt Street
Portland, Oregon 97209
503.280.4700
Monday - Friday, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Donations

Drop-off Location

Transition Projects
665 NW Hoyt Street
Portland, Oregon 97209
503.280.4700
Daily - 24 hours a day / 7 days a week

Transition Projects is located in the Bud Clark Commons building; entry is at the corner of NW Hoyt and NW Broadway Streets.  The building sits in front of the train station and across from Portland’s Main Post Office.  Please ring the buzzer and someone will assist you. A donation receipt will be provided and we’ll send a follow-up letter for your tax purposes.

Service Locations

Clark Center
1431 SE MLK Blvd.
Portland, Oregon 97214
p: 503.280.4770
f: 503.280.4771
Daily | 24 hours a day / 7 days a week

Manager: Dan Trifone
dan.trifone@tprojects.org

Doreen's Place
610 NW Broadway Street
Portland, Oregon 97209
p: 503.280.4664
f: 503.280.4665
Daily | 24 hours a day / 7 days a week

Manager: Noah Nance
noah.nance@tprojects.org

Jean's Place
18 NE 11th Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97232
p: 503.280.4747
f: 503.280.4748
Daily | 24 hours a day / 7 days a week

Manager: Leanne Sliva
leanne.sliva@tprojects.org

Laurelwood Center
6130 SE Foster
Portland, Oregon 97206
p: 503.280.4776
Daily | 24 hours a day / 7 days a week

Manager: Angel Roman
angel.roman@tprojects.org

Resource Center
650 NW Irving Street
Portland, Oregon 97209
Located in the Bud Clark Commons building
p: 503.280.4700
Monday - Friday | 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday | 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Manager: Emily Stroud
emily.stroud@tprojects.org

Retention Services
12151 NE Halsey Street
Portland, OR 97220
Monday - Friday | 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Manager: Stephanie Cabrera
stephanie.cabrera@tprojects.org

River District Navigation Center
1111 NW Naito 
Portland, OR 97209
p: 503.280.4752
Daily | 24 hours a day / 7 days a week

Manager: Paul Susi
paul.susi@tprojects.org

Safety Off the Streets (SOS) Shelter
435 NW Glisan Street
Portland, Oregon 97209
p: 503.488.7764  
Daily | 24 hours a day / 7 days a week

Manager: Trevor Nissen
trevor.nissen@tprojects.org

Veterans Services
8028 E Burnside St
Portland, OR 97215
p: 503.280.4762
Monday - Friday | 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Manager: Damon Hays
damon.hays@tprojects.org

Walnut Park Shelter
5411 NE MLK Jr Blvd.
Portland, Oregon 97211
p: 503.488.7762
Daily | 5:00pm to 7:30am

Manager: Jose Reyes
jose.reyes@tprojects.org

Willamette Center
5120 SE Milwaukie Ave
Portland, OR 97202
p: 503.488.7750
Daily | 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Manager: Lawashia Smith
lawashia.smith@tprojects.org


Severe Weather Shelters
Information on Severe Weather Shelters can be found here.


Donate Today!

Ready To Contribute To The Solution? Show Your Support.

Newsletter Signup