About Transition Projects

Board and Senior Staff

Board of Directors


Kate Lieber, J.D., Chair
Community Volunteer

Michael Reese, Vice Chair
Multnomah County Sheriff

John Osborn, Secretary/Treasurer
Alignment Healthcare


Grace Chang, MBA
Umpqua Bank
Tamara Kennedy-Hill
Travel Portland
Chris Lundberg
Haglund Kelley LLP
Elisabeth Lyon
Community Volunteer
James Mason, PhD
Providence Health & Services
Bruce Prunk
USAF (Ret.)
Andrew Schpak
Barran Liebman LLP
Brian S. Terrett
Legacy Health
Doug Walta, M.D.
Community Volunteer

Senior Staff

Pardis Barjesteh
Director of Finance
Tony Bernal
Senior Director of Public Policy & Funding
Stacy Borke
Senior Director of Programs
George Devendorf
Executive Director
Erin Fisher
Director of Support Services
Alex Glover
Director of Housing Services
DeWanna Harris
Director of Equity & Inclusion
Shaynna Hobson
Assistant Director of Shelter Services
Matt Olguin
Director of Shelter Services
Melissa Parsons
Director of Human Resources
Roma Peyser
Director of Development
Donate Today!

Ready To Contribute To The Solution? Show Your Support.

Newsletter Signup