Contact Us

Administrative Offices

Transition Projects
665 NW Hoyt Street
Portland, OR 97209
503.280.4700
Monday - Friday, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 

Transition Projects is located in the Bud Clark Commons building. The building sits in front of the train station and across from Portland’s Main Post Office. Guests and donors please enter through the Hoyt Street door, ring the buzzer and staff will provide access. 

Donation Desk & Drop Off Location

Transition Projects
665 NW Hoyt Street
Portland, OR 97209
503.280.4700
Daily - 24 hours a day / 7 days a week 

A donation receipt will be provided and we’ll send a follow-up letter for your tax purposes. 

Service Locations

Clark Center
1431 SE Martin Luther King, Jr. Boulevard
Portland, OR 97214
p: 503.280.4770
f: 503.280.4771
Daily | 24 hours a day / 7 days a week

Manager: Kiyam Anderson
kiyam.anderson@tprojects.org

Doreen's Place
610 NW Broadway Street
Portland, OR 97209
p: 503.280.4664
f: 503.280.4665
Daily | 24 hours a day / 7 days a week

Manager: Noah Nance
noah.nance@tprojects.org

Jean's Place
18 NE 11th Avenue
Portland, OR 97232
p: 503.280.4747
f: 503.280.4748
Daily | 24 hours a day / 7 days a week

Manager: Leanne Sliva
leanne.sliva@tprojects.org

Laurelwood Center
6130 SE Foster Road
Portland, OR 97206
p: 503.280.4776
Daily | 24 hours a day / 7 days a week

Manager: Angel Roman
angel.roman@tprojects.org

Resource Center
650 NW Irving Street
Portland, OR 97209
Located in the Bud Clark Commons building
p: 503.280.4700
Daily | 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Manager: Emily Stroud
emily.stroud@tprojects.org

Retention Services
12151 NE Halsey Street
Portland, OR 97220
Monday - Friday | 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Manager: Stephanie Cabrera
stephanie.cabrera@tprojects.org

River District Navigation Center
1111 NW Naito Parkway
Portland, OR 97209
p: 503.280.4752
Daily | 24 hours a day / 7 days a week

Manager: Duncan Anderson
duncan.anderson@tprojects.org

Safety Off the Streets (SOS) Shelter
435 NW Glisan Street
Portland, OR 97209
p: 503.488.7764  
Daily | 24 hours a day / 7 days a week

Manager: Trevor Nissen
trevor.nissen@tprojects.org

Veterans Services
8028 E Burnside Street
Portland, OR 97215
p: 503.280.4762
Monday - Friday | 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Manager: Damon Hays
damon.hays@tprojects.org

Walnut Park Shelter
5411 NE Martin Luther King, Jr Boulevard
Portland, OR 97211
p: 503.488.7761
Daily | 5:00 PM to 7:30 AM

Manager: Jose Reyes
jose.reyes@tprojects.org

 

Willamette Center
5120 SE Milwaukie Avenue
Portland, OR 97202
p: 503.488.7750
Daily | 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Manager: Lawashia Smith
lawashia.smith@tprojects.org

5th Avenue Shelter
421 SW 5th Avenue
Portland, OR 97204
p: 971.312.4235
Daily | 7:00 PM - 6:30 AM

Manager: Julia Bishop
julia.bishop@tprojects.org

Information on Severe Weather Shelters is available online.

Administrative Contacts

Clothing Drives & In-Kind Donations
Bre McCormick, Development Administrative Assistant
breanna.mccormick@tprojects.org 

Donations
Roma Peyser, Director of Development
donate@tprojects.org 

Employment
Lakesha Williams, Director of Human Resources
jobs@tprojects.org 

Media & Communications
Roma Peyser, Director of Development
media@tprojects.org

Volunteer Program
Emily Coleman, Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@tprojects.org

Rent Well Landlord Liaison
Angela Huddleston
angela.huddleston@tprojects.org

Service Partners
shelter.access@tprojects.org