Contact Us

Administrative Offices

Transition Projects
665 NW Hoyt Street
Portland, OR 97209
503.280.4700
Monday - Friday, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 

Transition Projects is located in the Bud Clark Commons building. The building sits in front of the train station and across from Portland’s Main Post Office. Guests and donors, please enter through the Hoyt Street door, ring the buzzer, and staff will provide access. 

Donation Desk & Drop Off Location

Transition Projects
665 NW Hoyt Street
Portland, OR 97209
503.280.4700
Daily - 24 hours a day / 7 days a week 

A donation receipt will be provided and we’ll send a follow-up letter for your tax purposes.

Review our full list of needed donations

Service Locations

Banfield Shelter
1525 NE 37th Avenue
Portland, OR 97232
p: 503.282.8808
Daily | 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Manager: Trevor Nissen
trevor.nissen@tprojects.org

Clark Center
1431 SE Martin Luther King, Jr. Boulevard
Portland, OR 97214
p: 503.280.4770
f: 503.280.4771
Daily | 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Manager: Kiyam Anderson
kiyam.anderson@tprojects.org

Doreen's Place
610 NW Broadway Street
Portland, OR 97209
p: 503.280.4664
f: 503.280.4665
Daily | 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Manager: Noah Nance
noah.nance@tprojects.org

Jean's Place
18 NE 11th Avenue
Portland, OR 97232
p: 503.280.4747
f: 503.280.4748
Daily | 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Manager: Leanne Sliva
leanne.sliva@tprojects.org

Laurelwood Center
6130 SE Foster Road
Portland, OR 97206
p: 503.280.4776
Daily | 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Manager: Angel Roman
angel.roman@tprojects.org

Resource Center
650 NW Irving Street
Portland, OR 97209
Located in the Bud Clark Commons building
p: 503.280.4700
Daily | 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Manager: Jennifer Sherman
jennifer.sherman@tprojects.org

Retention Services
12151 NE Halsey Street
Portland, OR 97220
Monday - Friday | 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Manager: Stephanie Cabrera
stephanie.cabrera@tprojects.org

River District Navigation Center
1111 NW Naito Parkway
Portland, OR 97209
p: 503.280.4752
Daily | 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Interim Manager: Shaynna Hobson
shaynna@tprojects.org

Veterans Services
7916 SE Foster Road
Portland, OR 97206
p: 503.280.4696
Monday - Friday | 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Manager: Damon Hays
damon.hays@tprojects.org

Walnut Park Shelter
5411 NE Martin Luther King, Jr Boulevard
Portland, OR 97211
p: 503.488.7761
Daily | 4:30 PM to 7:30 AM

Manager: Julia Bishop
julia.bishop@tprojects.org

 

Willamette Center
5120 SE Milwaukie Avenue
Portland, OR 97202
p: 503.488.7750
Daily | 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Manager: Duncan Anderson
duncan.anderson@tprojects.org

Administrative Contacts

Clothing Drives & In-Kind Donations
Emily Coleman, Volunteer Program Supervisor
drive@tprojects.org

Donations
Roma Peyser, Director of Development
donate@tprojects.org

Employment
Human Resources Department
jobs@tprojects.org

Media & Communications
Roma Peyser, Director of Development
media@tprojects.org

Volunteer Program
Emily Coleman, Volunteer Program Supervisor
volunteer@tprojects.org

Rent Well Landlord Liaison
Caitlyn Kennedy Young
rentwell@tprojects.org

Service Partners
shelter.access@tprojects.org

Information on Severe Weather Shelters is available online.